my first blog post…

d6f585441483bd8233d545ac0cb75a85I’m getting back to blogging about something that interests me, that i could share with anyone around who finds me. i have good idea’s for stuff that i like to share, but really this is a photo-pictorial-journal that i will share once-to-twice a week with my new camera by Olympus. technically my birthday is nov 13th but my dad woke me up at 9 am to tell me that we were going to pick up the camera. it was sold out =/ no big deal because he said i would get it soon but, he would have to order it. if i can’t get it in white then i will just paint it myself. haha!


It’s been a long day and i was sleeping off and on, dreaming of my camera. weird huh? you’re so excited that you end up just not being able to fully sleep because you’re too overjoyed about something you’ve been wanting & needing for so long.


The camera pretty much has everything i needed a blogger/cinematographer. i like the artiste [art-see] feel the camera gives and it flips down. it has no problems with it’s auto focus, battery life, and it’s a perfect “mm” size i’m looking for.


Found this video that made me want to just run to some store to go and start taking pictures non-stop to post all day. one thing is that i am getting the 7 and not the 8 because the 8 is out of stock. they are basically the same camera except the hand grip is small on the newer model 8.

</center>

 

 

Leave a comment